Contact Us

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Because our office is working remotely in response to COVID-19 cautions, the best way to contact us is via email. Please see individual email addresses below or, for general enquiries, email us at info@tgci.com and we’ll be back in touch ASAP.

In the meantime, all best wishes to everyone—stay safe, healthy and keep your spirits up. We’ll get through this challenge together and we’ll go on to brighter days.

Address:

The Grantsmanship Center
350 South Bixel St., Suite 110
Los Angeles, CA 90017

(see map below)

 

Parking: 

The Grantsmanship Center is located on the first floor of the Los Angeles Area Chamber of Commerce Building at the southeast corner of Bixel and 3rd Streets. Parking is available in the garage below our building, with access on 4th Street. Cost is $10 per day, cash only. There are nearby overflow parking lots in the rare case that our garage is filled. There's street parking, but please heed the posted street signs since ticketing and towing is ruthlessly enforced.

 

Phone:

 (213) 482-9860     Please do not leave messages because we cannot retrieve them at this time.
 

Fax:

(213) 802-2240

 

Click to send an e-mail with comments or questions regarding:

The Grantsmanship Center: tgci@tgci.com

Sponsoring training programs: Barbara@tgci.com or Cathleen@tgci.com

Hosting training programs:  Hosting Interest Form or info@tgci.com

Specialized training: Barbara@tgci.com or Cathleen@tgci.com

Registering for training: Registrar@tgci.com

Alumni Membership: Alumni@tgci.com

GrantDomain: GrantDomain@tgci.com

Purchasing publications: Publications@tgci.com

Publications content: Cathleen@tgci.com

Questions or comments about this Website: Info@tgci.com

 

Location:

 

 

Holidays:

The Grantsmanship Center is closed on the following holidays:

New Year’s January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King’s Day January 20, 2020

Presidents’ Day February 17, 2020

Memorial Day May 25, 2020

Independence Day July 3, 2020 (Friday)

Labor Day September 7, 2020

Thanksgiving November 26-27, 2020

Winter/New Year’s December 25 – January 1, 2021